Skip to main content

Our Staff

About Us

Board Members:

 Pat Conder (Second Church of Christ), John Peterson ( Hickman Heights), Jim Morgan (Williamsport Christian Church), , Neil Ellis ( Rossville Church of Christ), Forest Tague (Sterling Christian Church), Owen Moudy (First Church of Christ of Covington), Chris Smith (Lebanon Christian Church), John Clausen (New Brunswick Church of Christ), Dave Adams (New Hope Christian Crawfordsville), Brad Hiller (Attica Christian Church)

Camp Committee Members

Chairman- Kevin Purdy(Rossville Church of Christ),  Secretary- Stacey Smith(New Hope Christian Church, Crawfordsville), Vice-Secretary- Jason Schimke(Alvin Christian Church), Jeff Keller(Brady Lane Church), Kurt Flora(West Liberty Christian Church), Robbie Ketcherside(Crossroads Christian Church, Danville), Mark Clark (New Brunswick Church of Christ), Jason Davis (Sterling Christian Church), Jess Swain (New Hope Christian Whitestown). 

Year Round Staff:

Click on a staff member to learn about them.

Summer Staff - We have several positions that we hire for: Recreation, lifeguard,cooks,  kitchen assistant, dishwashers and maintenance.  Please check back again in November as we will look for new people for the summer of 2020.