Board Members:

 John Peterson (Fowler Christian Church), Stu Jones (Brady Lane Church),  Neil Ellis ( Rossville Church of Christ), Forest Tague (Sterling Christian Church), Owen Moudy (First Church of Christ of Covington), Chris Smith (Lebanon Christian Church), John Clausen (New Brunswick Church of Christ), Jeff Brooks (Youngs Chapel Christian Church), Brad Hiller (Attica Christian Church), Tim Thornsbrough (Second Church) 

Camp Committee Members

Chairman:Jeff Keller (Brady Lane Church),  Dave Sims (Sterling Christian Church), Ian Costandi (Hickman Heights Christian Church), Luci Baker (Northview christian Church), Kyle Purdy (West Lebanon Christian Church), Paul Del Valley (Colfax Christian Church) Sabrina Gosset (North Salem Christian Church)

Year Round Staff:

Click on a staff member to learn about them.

Summer Staff - We have several positions that we hire for:Program Staff, lifeguard, cooks, kitchen assistant, dishwashers and maintenance.  Applications are available now on the website. Contact Gary Baker at with any questions.